top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

*Ads:Professional Designer - Interior Design

Updated: Jul 24, 2020

My name is Victoria Millar-Wise and I am an award winning interior designer and published author with over 18 years experience in the middle and upper market for both residential and boutique commercial projects. I have achieved coveted awards throughout my career including Designer of the Year for Contemporary Design in Western Australia in 2002. 

My creations are regularly featured in prestigious home magazine worldwide such as Luxury Home, Homes and Living plus Queensland and Western Australian Homes magazines. 


Numerous articles have been written in magazines and newspapers about my company’s projects and I currently have a feature article in Luxury home Design Vol 13 No 1, West Coast Living and Scoop Magazines, WA's Best Homes. In the past I consulted for Dulux for over 5 years, lectured at Freedom furniture stores and organised educational workshops. I have designed many stunning homes and boutique businesses throughout my career from the ex-prime minister of Malaysia's holiday home, Super Star Basketballer Luc Longley’s personal homes, Western Australian Award Winning Builders, Brian Burke Homes, Lamb Developments, Palazzo Homes, Di Bucci Homes and Zorzi Southwest Homes. Commercial jobs have included the complete interior and exterior design plus colour/material selections for the refurbishment of an iconic Perth building bordering Kings Park in WA.


I was also responsible for the design and management to tender of Perth’s premier skin treatment salon, North Perth Beauty’s recent. Serene Day Spa and Hairloom Hair Salon are some of my other accomplishments. The styles that I have created for clients have all been uniquely individual and radiated a strong sense of calming peace yet uplifted euphoria to their occupants.


Victoria Millar-Wise

* Interior Decoration and Home Styling

* Holistic Life Coach & Creator

* Holistic Retreat Facilitator

* Interior Design and Documentation

* Custom Cabinet and Furniture Design

* Sort Furnishings and Window Treatments

* Colour Consulting

* Client Liaison and Specifying


Phone: 0452283284


Pictures of Services

Oceans of Love Victoria Millar-Wise 0452283284

e: vmwworldwidedesigns@gmail.com

e: victoria@oceansoflove.com.au

e: oceanahgypsea@gmail.com

e: aidsouthpacific@gmail.com

DESIGNER - AUTHOR - LIFE COACH - OCEAN AMBASSADOR

VMW WORLDWIDE DESIGNS

OCEANS of LOVE

AID SOUTH PACIFIC












0 comments
bottom of page